Meet our speakers!

Kitack Lim

Secretary-General of the International Maritime Organization

Esben Poulsson

Chairman of the International Chamber of Shipping
Executive Chairman of ENESEL Pte Ltd

Carleen Lyden Walker

Co-Founder and Executive Director at North American Marine Environment
Protection Association (NAMEPA) Founder Consortium for International Maritime Heritage

Jean-Michel Cousteau

President of Jean-Michel Costeau's Ocean Futures Society

Dr Koji Sekimizu

Secretary-General Emeritus of the International Maritime Organization

Kimberly Faulk

Senior Marine Archaeologist and Business Development Manager for Geoscience Earth and Marine Services (GEMS)

James Honeyborne

Creator and Executive Producer, Blue Planet II

James P. Delgado

Senior Vice President of Search Inc

Mark J. Spalding

President of The Ocean Foundation

Peter Hinchliffe

Secretary General

Captain Frederick James Francis

Hon Professor, Master Mariner, LLM (UK)

Capt Albert Teo

Special Envoy to South East Asia Busega District Council

Kelly Timmins

Senior Manager, Conservation & Education, Resorts World Sentosa

Ole Varmer

Attorney-Advisor International Section Office of the General Counsel National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) U.S. Department of Commerce

Terry Garcia

CEO of Exploration Ventures

Steve White

President ICMM, President & CEO, Mystic Seaport Museum, USA

Timothy J. Runyan

Professor of Maritime Studies, Faculty Fellow in the Honors College at East Carolina University, Greenville, NC